Remove payment info

Any person can remove payment info from Heylo at any time.

When payment is removed, any upcoming paid event registration that has not yet been charged for will be canceled. Any active membership will be canceled at the next billing date. For example, if an annual membership is paid on January 1, 2024, and payment is removed on January 2, 2024, the membership remains active through January 1, 2025 but does not renew after.

To remove payment info, please contact the Heylo team.